Government Members (Total - 05)

- 1. **Principal Secretary/Secretary, Urban Development, Government of Uttarakhand**, or their nominated representative, who shall not be below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 2. **Principal Secretary/Secretary, Transport Department, Government of Uttarakhand**, or their nominated representative, who shall not be below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 3. **Principal Secretary/Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Uttarakhand,** or their nominated representative, who shall not be below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 4. **Principal Secretary/Secretary, Medical Department, Government of Uttarakhand**, or their nominated representative, who shall not be below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 5. Director, Environment Directorate, Uttarakhand.

Local Body Members (Total - 05)

- 1. Vice Chairman, Mussoorie Dehradun Development Authority, Dehradun.
- 2. Vice Chairman, Lake Development Authority, Nainital.
- 3. Chief Municipal Officer, Municipal Corporation, Dehradun.
- 4. Chief Municipal Officer, Municipal Corporation, Kotdwar.
- 5. Chief Municipal Officer, Municipal Corporation, Kashipur.

Non-Government Members (Total - 03)

- 1. President, Kumaon Garhwal Chamber of Commerce & Industries.
- 2. **Nominated representative of IIT Roorkee** (with expertise in subjects related to air pollution).
- 3. **Nominated representative of Doon University, Dehradun** (with expertise in subjects related to air pollution).

Representatives of Corporations (Total - 02)

- Managing Director, Uttarakhand State Industrial Development Corporation Ltd. (SIDCUL).
- 2. Managing Director, Uttarakhand Drinking Water Resources Development and Construction Corporation.