#### **Slogan Writing Competition**

- I. Mamta Shah, Doon University, Dehradun
- II. Aman Raj Chauhan, DIS, Dehradun
- III. Sangeeta Singhal, Lord Krishna School, Roorkee

#### **Quiz Competition (A)**

- I. Kuldeep Bisht, Queens School Haldwani
- II. Sheryl Pattnaik, St Josheph's Academy, Dehradun
- III. Prakriti, KV-Augustyamuni, Rudraprayag

## **Quiz Competition (B)**

- I. Rupali Nayal, Doon University, Dehradun
- II. Priya Dhami, MBPG College, Haldwani
- III. Asim Khan, Chamanlal Law College, Roorkee

## **Poster Presentation**

- I. Neha Saini, Gurukula Kangri University, Haridwar
- II. Neha Tiwari, Gurukula Kangri University, Haridwar
- III. Ishani Bhattacharya, Gurukula Kangri University, Haridwar

# **Photography Competition**

- I. Gurprit Singh, Wildlife Institute of India, Dehradun
- II. Vaibhav Upadhyay, Kiccha, Nainital
- III. Divyanshu Joshi, Haldwani, Nainital